Get in touch

Our team - competent and highly motivated


 

Our well-trained team consists of highly qualified employees who have a fully motivated approach to our customers' projects. Our motto: "We are not satisfied until our customers are enthusiastic."

Wolfgang Praschnig

CEO | Senior Consultant
.
T +423 38 80 442
M +43 664 88 73 89 10
wolfgang.praschnig@ppmc.li

Aaron Giesinger

CTO | Senior Consultant
.
T +423 38 80 449
M +43 664 200 81 16
aaron.giesinger@ppmc.li

Andrea Breuss

Inside Sales | Marketing
.
T +423 38 80 443
andrea.breuss@ppmc.li

Alexandra Praschnig

Executive Assistant | Finance
.
T +423 38 80 440
alexandra.praschnig@ppmc.li

Nadine Thaler

Productmanagement
.
T +423 38 80 447
nadine.thaler@ppmc.li

Daniel Hutter

Consultant
.
T +423 38 80 448
daniel.hutter@ppmc.li

Stefan Lorünser

Consultant
.
T +423 38 80 446
stefan.loruenser@ppmc.li

 

 

Fabian Matt

Consultant
.
T +423 38 80 445
fabian.matt@ppmc.li

 

 

Markus Dorner

Consultant
.
T +423 38 80 444
markus.dorner@ppmc.li

 

 

 

Get in touch


 

Do you have any questions about our products, services or technical details? We look forward to hearing from you. We will contact you as soon as possible.

ppmc ag
Industriering 14
9491 Ruggell
Principality of Liechtenstein
T +423 3880440
office@ppmc.li
www.ppmc.li

ppmc ag